ACAB - All Cunts Are Beautiful fest - Bitchcraft (08-11/07)

FREE TOILETS / Free Contribution
14:00 Anarcha-queer feminist D.I.Y. transdisciplinary fest. ♥ For the love of arts and politics ♥ July 8 / 9 / 10th in Bruss'Hells ! 3 days of workshops, discussions, exhibitions, performances, circus & theater, screenings, concerts, DJ's, crazy afterparties & surprises ! Workshops : * Vegan cheese * Zine making * Drag King * Gynepunk * Anarkopoledance * Gabberaerobic * Photo * Radio (with Chroniques Mutantes) * Rap * Queefs * Pisse-debouts * Sexwork (with UTSOPI) * Kinky DIY rubber toys * Talks about chemsex Friday june 8th : * Concerts * Wappppppppetona (urban trance - BXHell) http://www.wapppetona.com/ King Baxter (performance trance experimental pop - BXHell) https://kingbaxter.bandcamp.com/releases Bonnie Li (dark trip-hop abstract electro - Paris/Berlin) http://airbonnieli.com/ * Scrennings * The two of us by Jon John (performance documentary - Berlin) http://www.jonjohn.net/ * Performances * Caroline Brisset vs. Pétass (metal working vs. indusdance -BXHell) http://carolinebrisset.com/ https://petass.bandcamp.com/ Max' (performance - BXHell) * DJ * Fée C (audio spanking - BXHell) https://soundcloud.com/user-355807064 Didier Roger (italo disco- BXHell) Saturday june 9th : * Concerts * ZTRATILA SE KOCKA (darkordheon - BXHell) https://soundcloud.com/antheazdem Grrzzz (indus dance punk - France) http://grrzzz.org/ La Chasse (psyche noise rock - Marseille) https://lachasse1.bandcamp.com/ La Chatte (electro synth expe - Paris) https://lachatte.bandcamp.com/ * DJ's * Solid Cat vs. Oliotronix (techno rave fidget - BXHell) http://www.levistova.com/ https://soundcloud.com/nacasat/tracks Klaus Vomi (oddities - Liège) http://klausvomi.partouze-cagoule.fr/ Coeur Vert (grindcore dance - BXHell) http://amis.minimal.be/coeurvert/ * Performances * Annie Lam (butoh painting - France) http://histoirederiens.com/ Milady Renoir (body cocoon performance - BXHell) http://miladyrenoir.skynetblogs.be/ Ouistiti Glace (absurd feminist action theatre - BXHell) http://www.roure.be/spip.php?rubrique3 Maria Brasura (postporn anarkopole dance - Berlin) https://youtu.be/ikQT3y5V1cw Misfita and Klau (gynegore cabaret - Barcelona) https://www.behance.net/gallery/26796085/condesa-sangrienta-bloody-countess Juicy Gin ((body positive gender fucking performance - Den Haag) Costume contest, runway and bal masqué, prepare your best outfit ! Sunday june 10th : * Concert * Madame Patate (folktronica lullabies - BXHell) http://madamepatate.com/ V (darkpop) https://vlovescats.bandcamp.com/ * DJ * Bon Goût (everything new old near far - Liège) https://www.mixcloud.com/DJ_Bon_Gout/ * SCREENINGS * Encore la nuit by Mignon - no link yet - Pagan Variations by Aj Dirtystein (tarot performance post-porn artfilm - Toulouse) http://www.ajdirtystein.com/ + surprises And during all the weekend : * Video installation by Naomi Bleiberg (https://vimeo.com/naomibleiberg) * Reboot Me by Camille Ducellier http://www.rebootme.fr/ * Screening of Muthas' short experimental movies (http://www.muthas.xxx/) * Exhibitions with : Rebecca Rosen, Moug Meconium, Ema Discordant, San & Caroline Karénine, Funky Freaky Cookie & more * Live screen-prin ting, bring your clothes ! * Wardrobe, make-up, nails…get your freak on ! * Portraits for those who want memories * Distro, zines, merch & cool stuff * Our famous crazy cool alcohol-free drinks * Vegan food, snacks & cookies * Massages abhyanga * Awesome deco * surprises and lots of love registrations for the workshop are opened please write to: [email protected] Infos : http://bitchcraft.jimdo.com/acab or : [email protected] https://www.facebook.com/b.tchcraft.brusshells Bitchcraft's facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/b.tchcraft.brusshells Artwork by Misanthropie vs. Charlotte Bug https://misanthropie.noblogs.org/ http://charlotte-bug.tumblr.com/ Main venue : Le Barlok, avenue du port 53, 1000 Bruss'Hells Some activities will take place elsewhere in the city. Entrance on donation. Please be nice & respect the people around you. We will try all together to create a queer & feminist SAFE space, which means offensive behaviours will be turned down. If it's not enough and the disrespectful behaviour goes on, we will ask that person to leave. Thanks for your understanding. Feel free to give extra cash at the entrance if you can, it's a great way to support the artists. Thanks a lot, XOXO The Bitchcrew. Barlok Avenue du Port 53, 1000 Bruxelles